MENU Mobile Menu

Events

Why not come and say hello at the following events where you can see and buy examples of my work:

2018 -

  • Sat 1 Sept Cirencester
  • Sa 15 Sept Bidford Bash
  • Sat 8 Sept Hereford
  • Sat 29 and 30 Sept RHS Autumn Garden Show as above
  • Sat 6 Oct Cirencester
  • Sat 13 Oct Malvern
  • Sun 14 Oct Banbury
  • Sat 27 Oct Tewkesbury High Street
  • Sat 3 Nov Cirencester
  • Sat 10 Nov Abbey in Malvern
  • Sat 17 Nov Cheltenham
  • Sat 24 Nov Priory in Malvern
  • Sat 1 Dec Cirencester
  • Sat 2 Dec Cirencester
  • Sat 8 Dec Hereford
  • Sun 16 Dec Cheltenham  
  • Tues 18 Dec Cheltenham
  • Wed 19 Dec Cheltenham
  • Fri 21 Dec Cheltenham
  • Sun 23 Dec Cheltenham

Contact Alison via the details below or use the Enquiry Form
One of a Kind
Broadfield Gardens
Great Meadow
Worcester
WR4 0DP Telephone: 07523 282 153
Email: alison@oneofakind.org.uk

Privacy Notice