MENU Mobile Menu

Events

Why not come and say hello at the following events where you can see and buy examples of my work:

2021 -

  • Saturday 8 May - Hereford Old Market
  • Saturday 15 May - Cheltenham
  • Saturday 5 June - Cirencester
  • Saturday 12 June - Malvern
  • Saturday 3 July - Cirencester
  • Saturday 17 July - Cheltenham
  • Saturday and Sunday 21 and 22 July - Good Life Show at Three Counties
  • Saturday 14 August - Malvern
  • Saturday 4 September - Cirencester
  • Saturday 18 September - Cheltenham
  • Saturday and Sunday 25, 26 September - Autumn Garden Show at the Three Counties
  • Saturday 2 October - Cirencester
  • Saturday 9 October - Malvern
  • Saturday 6 November - Malvern
  • Saturday 13 November - Hereford Old Market
  • Saturday 20 November - Cheltenham
  • Saturday 27 November - Malvern


Contact Alison
via the details below or use the Enquiry Form
One of a Kind
Broadfield Gardens
Great Meadow
Worcester
WR4 0DP Telephone: 07523 282 153
Email: alison@oneofakind.org.uk

Privacy Notice